Kontakt

Vaše realitka BDP s.r.o.
Radniční 32
75301 Hranice

Telefon:+420 606 786 715
E-mail:info@vaserealitka.eu
URL:https://www.vaserealitka.eu
IČO:08083614
DIČ:CZ08083614

Fotogalerie

Kontaktní formulář

*
*
*
*
lname: phone:

Kontakty

Michal Miško

Michal Miško
realitní makléř/spolumajitel realitní kanceláře

Mobil: +420 777 988 200
Web: michalmisko.cz
E-mail: michal@vaserealitka.eu

Tomáš Bušek

Tomáš Bušek
realitní makléř/spolumajitel realitní kanceláře

Mobil: +420 605 543 750
Web: tomasbusek.cz
E-mail: tomas@vaserealitka.eu

Gabriela Mišková

Gabriela Mišková
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 737 755 727
E-mail: gabriela@vaserealitka.eu

Adam Švec

Adam Švec
realitní makléř

Mobil: +420 774 167 877
Web: www.adamsvec.com
E-mail: adam@vaserealitka.eu

Dagmar Vajdová

Dagmar Vajdová
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 776 272 984
Web: www.dagmarvajdova.eu
E-mail: dagmar@vaserealitka.eu

Jiří Dostál

Jiří Dostál
realitní makléř

Mobil: +420 602 708 377
E-mail: jiri@vaserealitka.eu

Helena Žejdlíková

Helena Žejdlíková
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 731 176 765
Web: helenazejdlikova.cz/
E-mail: helena@vaserealitka.eu

Lenka Karasová

Lenka Karasová, MBA, LL.M.
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 776 344 446
Web: www.lenkakarasova.eu/
E-mail: lenka@vaserealitka.eu

Ivana Kovářová

Ivana Kovářová
asistentka/realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 606 786 715
Telefon: +420 739 151 107
E-mail: ivana.k@vaserealitka.eu

Lenka Skočíková

Mgr. Lenka Skočíková
hypoteční/pojišťovací poradkyně

Mobil: +420 721 013 905
E-mail: lenka.s@vaserealitka.eu

Ivana Michnová

Ivana Michnová
hypoteční poradkyně

Mobil: +420 731 569 805
E-mail: ivana@vaserealitka.eu

Václav Smolka

Ing. Václav Smolka
realitní makléř/pojišťovací poradce

Mobil: +420 735 248 772
E-mail: vaclav@vaserealitka.eu

Saša Vaculík

Saša Vaculík
realitní makléř

Mobil: +420 777 795 685
E-mail: sasa@vaserealitka.eu

Pobočky

Pobočka Nový Jičín

Pobočka Nový Jičín

Jeremenkova 9
74242 Šenov u Nového Jičína